Department Advisors

Applied Math Kyle Mandli kyle.mandli@columbia.edu
Applied Physics Michael Mauel mem4@columbia.edu
Biomedical Engineering Helen Lu hhlu@columbia.edu
Chemical Engineering Edward Leonard efl1@columbia.edu
Civil Engineering Ibrahim Odeh odeh@columbia.edu
Civil Engineering - Construction Management Ibrahim Odeh odeh@columbia.edu
Computer Science Advising  All Requests Should Go To: gradvising@cs.columbia.edu
CS Track Advisors:    
Computer Science - Computer Security Steven Bellovin smb2132@columbia.edu
Computer Science - Computational Biology Itsik Pe'er itsik@cs.columbia.edu
Computer Science - Foundations of Computer Science Xi Chen xc2198@columbia.edu
Computer Science - Machine Learning Prof. David Blei, Prof. Daniel Hsu  
Computer Science - Natural Language Processing Prof. Kathleen McKeown  
Computer Science - Network Systems Prof. Henning Schulzrinne  
Computer Science - Software Systems Prof. Ken RossProf. Gail Kaiser or Prof. Roxana Geambasu  
Computer Systems - Vision, Graphics, Interaction, and Robotics Prof. Peter Allen allen@cs.columbia.edu
Computer Science - Personalized Track Jessica Rosa  
Earth and Environmental Engineering Paul Duby pfd1@columbia.edu
Electrical Engineering Zoran Kostic zk2172@columbia.edu
Industrial Engineering and Operations Research Jenny Mak jenny@columbia.edu
Materials Science and Engineering James Im ji12@columbia.edu
Mechanical Engineering Lawrence Yao y.lawrence.yao@columbia.edu